

LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4) 2)

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the

TOWN OF SHELBURNE

That during the period commencing on May 2, 2022, and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE OFFICE

Wade Mills	Mayor (Acclaimed)
Steve Anderson	Deputy Mayor
Shane Hall	Deputy Mayor
Kuldeep Verma	Deputy Mayor
James (Jim) Bates	Councillor
Marcus Bennett	Councillor
Walter Benotto	Councillor
Lynda Buffett	Councillor
Kyle Fegan	Councillor
Sophia Geddes	Councillor
Len Guchardi	Councillor
Randy Narine	Councillor
Alethia O'Hara-Stephenson	Councillor
Daniel Sample	Councillor
Vincent Lee Sterling	Councillor
Lindsay Wegener	Councillor

Dated this 22nd day of August 2022

Deputy Clerk, Alice B