

Form EL08

CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11.4(3)

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Wade Mills	Mayor	Acclaimed
Steve Anderson	Deputy Mayor	952
Shane Hall	Deputy Mayor	1087
Kuldeep Verma	Deputy Mayor	48
James (Jim) Bates	Councillor	470
Marcus Bennett	Councillor	201
Walter Benotto	Councillor	969
Lynda Buffett	Councillor	683
Kyle Fegan	Councillor	880
Sophia Geddes	Councillor	377
Len Guchardi	Councillor	931
Randy Narine	Councillor	772
Alethia O'Hara-	Councillor	814
Stephenson		
Daniel Sample	Councillor	910
Vincent Lee Sterling	Councillor	306
Lindsay Wegener	Councillor	1035
Saveria Caruso	Conseil scolaire Viamond (French Public)	0
Eric LaPointe	Conseil scolaire Viamond (French Public)	8
Genevieve Grenier	Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)	3
Patrick O'Neil	Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Separate)	3
Paula Dametto-	Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English	38
Giovannozzi	Separate)	
Domenic Maggi	Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English Separate)	8
Vince Manzella	Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English	6

203 Main Street East, Shelburne, Ontario L9V 3K7



	Separate)	
Sheralyn Roman	Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board (English Separate)	23
Dr. Raymond J. Seto	Upper Grand District School Board (English Public)	680
Lynn Topping	Upper Grand District School Board (English Public)	1069

Dated this <u>25</u> day of <u>Octobes</u> ,2022

Municipal Clerk or designate